Hockey Goalkeeper

Hockey Goalkeeper

Goalkeeper

There is only one and he is the most important person on the field: the goalkeeper! We know how important your work in the goal is. That's why we don't want you to worry about equipment, but instead focus on stopping the balls! Our extensive range of field hockey goalie gear gives you peace of mind, and you'll find everything you need in just a few clicks. That means you can feel confident and well protected on the field. Our goalie gear all comes from Goalie Giants like OBO, and TK. We carry helmets, protective vests, full jerseys, kickers, goalie bats, and much more. Browse our selection and find your perfect gear that will keep you feeling safe, stylish, and unbeatable.

Goalkeeper Equipment:

Quality is a big factor when deciding what to buy based on age - kids need a different quality (thickness = protection factor) than adults. Shot hardness and protection needs tend to be low for kids up to 12 years old, but in adult play, the quality of the equipment is more important simply because of the use of plastic bats. On the other hand, the team's playing cash is of no particular importance here. 

Rails and kickers:

The rails and kickers differ in a wide variety of quality levels. The thickness of the material and the shape also play a major role, in addition to the quality. Since every goalie has their own preferences, we offer a wide selection of TK and OBO brands.

OBO arguably offers some of the best field hockey goalie kickers on the market. The OBO ROBO Hi-Rebound Kickers offer maximum rebound - up to 50% more than the HI-Control Kickers, providing much better control and precision when defending your goal. Brand new from OBO - the OBO Robo Hi-Rebound Plus kickers are also available at HFS.

Goalkeeper Helmet:

The difference between regular goalie helmets and full-face helmets is a design issue. The difference that matters is when deciding between a synthetic helmet and a carbon helmet. Because of the material used, the carbon helmet, offers greater stability and improved protection. More important is the difference between a plastic helmet and a carbon/Kevlar helmet. The latter, because of the material used, offers greater stability (with less weight) and therefore improved protection.

OBO helmet size for head circumference:

Gr. S       53 cm - 55 cm

Size M    55 cm - 57 cm

Size L      57 cm - 59 cm

Chest protector/arm protector:

The chest protector including elbow protection is usually suitable for younger field hockey players, since the balls are shot up rather rarely. In professional classes and in the adult area, a full body protection is highly recommended, as it also protects the parts of the upper and lower arm, as well as shoulders. 

Goalkeeper pants:

Goalkeeper pants are usually very tight and therefore guarantee more freedom of movement. In addition, it offers optimal protection. 

Goalkeeper sticks:

Compared to normal field hockey sticks, towart sticks are characterized by their special shape and curvature. This improves the defense of flat shot and slightly bouncing balls on the backhand and forehand. 

Not sure about your new goalie equipment? Ask us!

If you are not sure which goalie equipment to choose, you can call us at 040 - 6887 6880 and let a field hockey expert advise you on your purchase. We have a lot of experience and are happy to help you!

Filter
Set Descending Direction

Items 1-30 of 144

Page
per page
View as Grid List
  1. NEW
  2. NEW
  3. NEW
  4. NEW
  5. NEW
  6. NEW
  7. NEW
  8. NEW
  9. NEW
  10. NEW
  11. NEW
  12. OBO Robo PLUS Kicker
    As low as €343.00
  13. OBO Robo HI CONTROL Kicker
    As low as €310.00
  14. OBO Robo HI REBOUND Kickers
    As low as €327.00
  15. OBO CLOUD Kickers black
    As low as €256.00
  16. -20%
    Y1 GK F6 23/24
    As low as €152.00 Regular Price €190.00
  17. OBO Robo PLUS Hand Protector Left black
    As low as €186.00
  18. OBO Robo PLUS Hand Protector Left orange
    As low as €186.00
  19. OBO Robo PLUS Hand Protector Left blue
    As low as €186.00
  20. OBO Robo HI CONTROL Hand Protector Right
    As low as €105.00
  21. OBO YAHOO Pelvic Guard Female
    As low as €22.00
  22. OBO YAHOO Groin Guard Male
    As low as €22.00
Filter
Set Descending Direction

Items 1-30 of 144

Page
per page
View as Grid List

Torwart

Torwart

Torwart

Es gibt nur einen und dieser ist die wichtigste Person auf dem Spielfeld: der Torwart! Wir wissen, wie wichtig deine Arbeit im Tor ist. Deshalb möchten wir, dass du dir keine Gedanken über die Ausrüstung machen musst, sondern dich darauf konzentrieren kannst, die Bälle zu stoppen! Unser umfangreiches Sortiment an Hockey-Torwartausrüstungen bietet dir Sicherheit, und du findest alles, was du brauchst, mit nur wenigen Klicks. Das bedeutet, dass du dich auf dem Spielfeld sicher und gut geschützt fühlen kannst. Unsere Torwartausrüstungen kommen alle von Goalie Giants wie OBO, und TK. Wir führen Helme, Schutzwesten, komplette Trikots, Kicker, Torwartschläger und vieles mehr. Stöbere in unserem Sortiment und finde deine passende Ausrüstung, mit der du dich sicher, stilvoll und unschlagbar fühlst.

Torwartausrüstung:

Die Qualität ist bei der Kaufentscheidung ein großer Faktor, wenn es um das Alter geht - Kinder benötigen eine andere Qualität (Dicke = Schutzfaktor) als Erwachsene. Die Schusshärt und der Schutzbedarf ist bei Kindern bis 12 Jahren eher gering, im Erwachsenenbereich hingegen ist die Qualität der Ausrüstung schon aufgrund des Einsatzes von Kunststoffschlägern wichtiger. Die Spielkasse der Mannschaft hat hier hingegen keinen besonderen Stellenwert. 

Schienen und Kicker:

Die Schienen und Kicker unterscheiden sich in verschiedensten Qualitätsstufen. Auch die Dicke des Materials und die Form spielen neben der Qualität eine große Rolle. Da jeder Torwart seine eigenen Vorlieben hat, bieten wir eine große Auswahl der Marken TK und OBO an.

OBO bietet wohl einige der besten Hockey-Torwart-Kicker auf dem Markt. Die OBO ROBO Hi-Rebound Kickers bieten einen maximalen Rückprall - bis zu 50% mehr als die HI-Control Kickers, die eine viel bessere Kontrolle und Präzision bei der Verteidigung Ihres Tores bieten. Brandneu von OBO - die OBO Robo Hi-Rebound Plus Kicker sind auch bei HFS erhältlich.

Torwarthelm:

Der Unterschied zwischen normalem Torwarthelm und Integralhelm ist eine Design-Frage. Der Unterschied, auf den es ankommt, liegt bei der Entscheidung zwischen einem Kunststoff-Helm und einem Carbon-Helm. Aufgrund des verwendeten Materials bietet der Carbon-Helm, eine höhere Stabilität und einen verbesserten Schutz. Wichtiger ist der Unterschied zwischen einem Kunststoff-Helm und einem Carbon/Kevlar-Helm. Letzterer bietet aufgrund des verwendeten Materials eine höhere Stabilität (bei geringerem Gewicht) und somit einen verbesserten Schutz.

OBO-Helmgröße für Kopfumfang:

Gr. S 53 cm - 55 cm
Gr. M 55 cm - 57 cm
Gr. L 57 cm - 59 cm

Brustschutz/ Armschutz:

Der Brustschutz inkl. Ellbogenschutz bietet sich in der Regel für jüngere Hockeyspieler an, da die Bälle eher selten hochgeschossen werden. In professionellen Klassen und im Erwachsenenbereich ist ein Vollkörperschutz sehr empfehlenswert, da er ebenfalls die Teile des Ober- und Unterarms, sowie Schultern schützt. 

Torwarthose:

Eine Torwarthose lieg in der Regel sehr eng an und garantiert somit mehr Bewegungsfreiheit. Zudem bietet sie einen optimalen Schutz. 

Torwartschläger:

Die Towartschläger zeichnen sich im Vergleich zu normalen Hockeyschlägern durch die spezielle Form und Krümmung aus. Diese verbessert die Abwehr von flach geschossenen unnd leicht hoppelnden Bällen auf die Rückhand und Vorhand. 

Du bist dir bei der Wahl deiner neuen Torwartausrüstung nicht sicher? Frag uns!

Falls du noch nicht genau weißt, für welche Torwartausrüstung du dich entscheiden sollst, kannst du uns unter 040 / 6887 6880 anrufen und dich bei deinem Kauf von einem Hockey-Experten beraten lassen. Wir haben viel Erfahrung und helfen dir gern!

Filter
In absteigender Reihenfolge

Artikel 1-30 von 119

Seite
pro Seite
Ansicht als Raster Liste
  1. OBO Robo PLUS Kicker
    Ab 343,00 €
  2. Nicht auf Lager
  3. OBO Robo HI CONTROL Kicker
    Ab 310,00 €
  4. OBO Robo HI REBOUND Kickers
    Ab 327,00 €
  5. OBO CLOUD Kickers black
    Ab 256,00 €
  6. NEW
    Y1 GK F6 23/24
    Ab 190,00 €
  7. -40%
    MALIK Goalie bag 21/22 blue
    Normalpreis 140,00 € Sonderangebot 84,00 €
  8. OBO Robo PLUS Hand Protector Left blue
    Ab 186,00 €
  9. OBO Robo HI CONTROL Hand Protector Right
    Ab 105,00 €
  10. OBO YAHOO Pelvic Guard Female
    Ab 22,00 €
  11. OBO YAHOO Groin Guard Male
    Ab 22,00 €
  12. OBO CLOUD Overpants
    Ab 54,00 €
  13. OBO ROBO Bored Shorts
    Ab 248,00 €
  14. OBO YAHOO Bored Shorts
    Ab 99,00 €
  15. OBO Goalie Shirt, Short Sleeve Tight | red/black
    Ab 42,00 €
  16. OBO Goalie Shirt, Long Sleeve Loose
    Ab 42,00 €
  17. OBO CLOUD Hot Pants
    Ab 216,00 €
  18. Nicht auf Lager
  19. Nicht auf Lager
  20. Nicht auf Lager
  21. OBO Bag Carry
    Ab 48,00 €
  22. OBO YAHOO Bodi Arma (incl. Arms)
    Ab 154,00 €
Filter
In absteigender Reihenfolge

Artikel 1-30 von 119

Seite
pro Seite
Ansicht als Raster Liste